Planning and Zoning

Big Beaver Borough Planning Commission:
The Planning Commission meets the second Wednesday of each month at 7:30pm at the Borough Municipal Building, 114 Forest Drive, Darlington, PA 16115.

Chair –  Jennifer Gorzok
Vice Chair – Dennis Stiteler
Secretary – Jennifer Calvin
Member – Rosalind Miller
Member – Kathryn McClure

Big Beaver Borough Zoning Hearing Board:
The Zoning Hearing Board only assembles for specific hearings
Attorney Gregory Douglass
Dr. Jonathan McClure
Nancy Taylor
Jarrett Wagner
Member – Vacancy

Print Friendly, PDF & Email